episode 1 one punch man PCS Technology
Home > Investors

Board of Directors

Pursuant to Regulation 17 of SEBI (LODR) Regulation, 2015, Board has four Non-Executive Independent Directors on the Board and four Non- Executive Directors, which comprises of more than fifty per cent of the Board of Directors comprising of Non- Executive Directors.

List of the directors are as under:

Name of the Director


Mr. G. K. Patni, Chairman

Promoter - Non-Executive

Mr. A. K. Patni, Vice Chairman

Promoter - Non-Executive

Mr. H. C. Tandon


Mr. Satish Ajmera

Non - Executive & Independent

Mr. G. M. Dave

Non - Executive & Independent

Mr. K. K. Barjatya

Non - Executive & Independent

Mrs. Vandana Gupta

Non - Executive & Independent

* Resigned as Executive Director (Whole- Time) of the Company w.e.f from 31st December, 2018.

Copyright © 2019 PCS Technology Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Designed and Website Maintenance by MiracleworX Web Design Mumbai